Highline Public Schools Strategic Plan

Highline Public Schools Strategic Plan

Issue link: http://www.e-digitaleditions.com/i/169194

Contents of this Issue


Page 24 of 27

CORE PLANNING TEAM MEMBERS Val Allan Sandy Hunt Parent; HPS Social Worker Beverly Park Elementary School Teacher/ Math Interventionist Gwen Benedict Parent Carla Jackson HPS Deputy Superintendent Catherine Carbone Rogers HPS Communication & Community Relations Director Stacia Jenkins Parent; City of Normandy Park Councilmember Teshon Christie HPS Dept of Technology Services Assistant Director Rachel Klein HPS Director of Student Advancement Tyrone Curry Sr. School Board Member Bernard Koontz Appendix 2. Rashad Norris Highline Community College Outreach Services Director Jeff Petty Big Picture High School Principal Gena Poling Chinook Middle School Math Teacher Melissa Ponder Parent Angela Powell Community Engagement Consultant Todd Cutts City of SeaTac City Manager Parent; HPS ELL, Cultural Arts, World Languages Coordinator Deborah Salas Katie Ethridge Terri LePenski Parent; Highline Council PTSA Board HPS Special Services Executive Director Maria Santiago Susan Enfield Johnathan Letcher HPS Superintendent Hazel Valley Elementary School Principal Mutiu Fagbayi Lupita Lopez-Ayon Community Schools Collaboration Executive Director Parent; Highline Council PTSA President Sili Savusa Parent; White Center Community Development Association Executive Director Parent; Latinos for Community Transformation Executive Director Lois Schipper Angus Mairs Michael Sita Parent; HPS Assistant Director - STEM HPS Instructional Design & Development Executive Director Parent; New Start High School and CHOICE Academy Principal Mike Martin City of Burien City Manager Susan Smith Leland HPS Assistant Superintendent Sue McCabe Mount Rainier High School Teacher/Learning Alan Spicciati Resource Room HPS Chief Accountability Officer Paul Harvey Roberta McFarland Highline High School Assistant Principal HPS Waskowitz Outdoor School Director Patrice Thorell Rick Harwood Mirabella Mendiola Global Connections High School Principal Parent Stacie Hawkins Maya Mendoza-Exstrom Facilitator Ashley Fosberg Parent; Highline Schools Foundation Executive Director Bobbi Giammona Parent; Cedarhurst Elementary School Principal Susan Goding School Board Member Carmen Gonzales Community Member, Highline Schools Foundation Board Member Highline Education Association President Kisa Hendrickson Parent; Highline Citizens for Schools Chair Parent; City of Des Moines Parks, Recreation & Senior Services Director Don Waring HPS Human Resources Executive Director Robyn Wiebe Parent Bernadette Merikle HPS Family Engagement Specialist HPS Equity and Family Engagement Director INSTRUCTIONAL FOCUS TEAM MEMBERS Appendix 3 Casey Alexander, New Start Roseanne Esposito, Beverly Park Elementary Garth Reeves, Big Picture High School Katie Anthis, Bow Lake Elementary David Estes, Puget Sound Skills Center Ryan Reilly, Madrona Elementary Zoe Asprey, Hilltop Elementary Haley Fazio, Des Moines Elementary Jenniffer Reinig, Des Moines Elementary Norma Barrineau, Arts & Academics Academy Erika Felt, Pacific Middle School Phil Robinson, Gregory Heights Elementary Cecilia Beaman, Pacific Middle School Joan Ferrigno, Odyssey High School Colin Ryan, Shorewood Elementary Sarah Bracken, Highline High School Vicki Fisher, Sylvester Middle School Michael Sita, New Start/CHOICE Tarra Branum, Chinook Middle School Mike Fosberg, Marvista Elementary Jamie Soule, Marvista Elementary Julie Burr, Aviation High School Kathryn Galeana, Madrona Elementary Kaitlyn Spore, Southern Heights Elementary Carrie Childs, Shorewood Elementary Diana Garcia, Cascade Middle School Colleen Thomas-Reitsma, North Hill Elementary Sarah Cliff-Robertson, Heath Sciences & Bobbi Giammona, Cedarhurst Elementary Jessica Towbin, Big Picture Middle School Reba Gilman, Aviation High School Justin Vernon, Cedarhurst Elementary Dave Davies, Highline High School Sarah Grant, TEC High School Traci Washington, Puget Sound Skills Center Loren Demeroutis, Big Picture Middle School Katherine Greenberg, Midway Elementary Felecia Wells, Mount View Elementary Mark Demick, Chinook Middle School Doug Neufeld, Bow Lake Elementary George Wheeler, CHOICE Lindsey Durant, Gregory Heights Elementary Mary O'Bryan, Seahurst Elementary Caitlin Wirtz, Sylvester Middle School James Dyer, Academy of Citizenship & Empowerment Aria Peters, Arts & Academics Academy Rick Wisen, Hilltop Elementary Daniel Yarbrough, Madrona Elementary Kathy Emerick, Beverly Park Elementary Annah Petersen-Benitez, Valley View Early Learning Center Susan Enfield, Superintendent Kelly Raymond, TEC High School Angie Erdman, Big Picture High School Anne Reece, White Center Heights Elementary Human Services High School STRATEGIC PLAN 2013-17 for Highline Public Schools 25

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Highline Public Schools Strategic Plan - Highline Public Schools Strategic Plan