PBE Reference & Buyers Guide

2014-2015

Issue link: http://www.e-digitaleditions.com/i/370117

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 236 of 241

229 PBE August 2014 Vorti-Siv Div., MM Industries, Inc. Box 720 Salem, OH 44460 330-332-4958 800-227-7487 FAX: 330-332-1543 Email: info@vorti-siv.com Web Address: www.vorti-siv.com Vic Maroscher See Ad Pg. 169 W W L Gore & Associates 101 Lewisville Rd. Elkton, MD 21921 410-506-3300 FAX: 410-398-6624 Email: industrialfilters@wlgore.com Web Address: www.gore.com/optimization Bob Rodriguez Waconia Manufacturing Inc 33 E 8th St Waconia, MN 55387-9541 952/442-4450 FAX: 952/442-5923 Email: trowil@waconiamfg.com Web Address: www.waconiamfg.com Troy Williams Walinga USA, Inc. 1190 Electric Ave. Wayland, MI 49348-8901 616-877-3470 800-466-1197 FAX: 616-877-3474 Email: jtm@walinga.com Web Address: www.walinga.com Jonathan Medemblik Walker Magnetics Box 20911 Milwaukee, WI 53220 414-321-9739 800-962-4638 FAX: 414-321-9756 Email: dmorgan@walkermagnet.com Web Address: www.walkermagnet.com Don Morgan WAM USA, Inc. 75 Boulder Brook Cir. Lawrenceville, GA 30045-4698 770-339-6767 FAX: 770-339-4727 Email: airev@waminc.com Web Address: www.waminc.com Aire Vester See Ad Pg. 59 Weighpack Systems, Inc. 2525 Louis Amos Montreal, QC H8T 1C3 514-422-0808 888-934-4472 FAX: 514-422-0834 Email: jbrown@weighpack.com Web Address: www.weighpack.com John Brown Whirl-Air-Flow Corp 20055 177th St Big Lake, MN 55309-8015 763/262-1235 800-373-3461 FAX: 763/262-1212 Email: rfoucault@whirlair.com Web Address: www.whirlair.com Richard Foucault Williams Patent Crusher Co. 2701 N. Broadway St. Louis, MO 63102-1509 314-621-3348 FAX: 314-436-2639 Email: sbaumgartner@williamscrusher.com Web Address: www.williamscrusher.com Steve Baumgartner Windmoeller & Hoelscher Corp 23 New England Way Lincoln, RI 02865-4252 201/486-2856 Email: Bduren@whcorp.com Web Address: www.whcorp.com Bob Duren See Ad Pg. 52 Windsor Wire 8300 Dow Circle, Suite 600 Strongsville, OH 44136 440-274-0388 888-993-2243 Email: sales@windsorwire.com Doug Lantow WL Port-Land Systems, Inc. 305 Mt. Lebanon Blvd., Ste. 400 Pittsburgh, PA 15234-1511 412-344-1408 FAX: 412-344-1412 Email: rpongratz@wlport-land.com Web Address: www.wlport-land.com Richard K. Pongratz See Ad Pg. 179 Wyssmont Co., Inc. 1470 Bergen Blvd. Ft. Lee, NJ 07024-2116 201-947-4600 FAX: 201-947-0324 Email: sales@wyssmont.com Web Address: www.wyssmont.com Joseph Bevacqua See Ad Pg. 86 X Xchanger, Inc. 1401 S. 7th St. Hopkins, MN 55343 952-933-2559 Email: paul.boedecker@xchanger.com Web Address: www.xchanger.com Paul Boedecker Y The Young Industries 16 Painter St Muncy, PA 17756-1407 570/546-1826 800-546-3165 FAX: 570/546-1926 Email: wjmahoney@younginds.com Web Address: www.younginds.com William Mahoney Jr Younglove Construction LLC PO Box 8800 Sioux City, IA 51102 712-277-3906 FAX: 712-277-5300 Email: younglove@younglovellc.com Web Address: www.younglovellc.com Loren S. Field, P.E.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of PBE Reference & Buyers Guide - 2014-2015