PBE Reference & Buyers Guide

PBE 2018 BG website version

Issue link: https://www.e-digitaleditions.com/i/1011821

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 202 of 231

AirPro Fan & Blower Co. PO Box 543 Rhinelander, WI 54501 715-365-3267 FAX: 715-365-3268 Email: sales@airprofan.com Website: www.airprofan.com Chet White, Sales Engineer Albarrie 340 Huronia Road Barrie, ON L4N 8Y9 Canada 705-737-3906 855-737-3906 FAX: 705-737-9652 Email: duane_lonsberry@albarrie.com Website: www.albarrie.com Duane Lonsberry, Vice President of US Sales Alexanderwerk, Inc. 102 Commerce Drive Montgomeryville, PA 18936 215-442-0270 FAX: 215-442-0271 Email: generalinfo@alexanderwerkinc.com Website: www.alexanderwerkinc.com Helen Vinciguerra, Vice President All-Star, Inc. 2095 Exeter Road, Ste. 80-324 Memphis, TN 38138 901-755-9613 800-431-8258 Email: marc@all-star-usa.com Website: www.all-star-usa.com Marc Brindza, CEO Alternative Vibrating Solutions 11013 Monticello Drive North East, PA 16428 814-450-6401 Email: jzarycki1017@gmail.com John Zarycki, Consultant AM Manufacturing, Inc. 6300 US Hwy 31 S Charlevoix, MI 49720 231-437-3377 FAX: 888-445-2995 Email: amitchell@am-mfgllc.com Website: www.am-mfgllc.com Alex Mitchell, President Amandus Kahl USA Corp. 105 Hembree Park Drive, Ste. L Roswell, GA 30076 770-521-1021 FAX: 770-521-1022 Email: info@amanduskahlusa.com Mitchel Gorski, President American Custom Drying Co. 109 Elbow Lane Burlington, NJ 08016 609-387-3933 FAX: 609-387-7204 Email: info@acdprocessing.com Website: www.acdprocessing.com Leslie Smith, Business Development Manager American Fabric Filter Co. PO Box 7560 Wesley Chapel, FL 33543 813-991-9400 800-367-3591 FAX: 813-991-9700 Email: dwilliams@americanfabricfilter.com Website: www.americanfabricfilter.com Derek Williams, Sales See Ad Pg. 89 American Process Systems - Eirich Machines, Inc. 4033 Ryan Road Gurnee, IL 60031 847-406-1383 FAX: 847-336-0914 Email: kgalloway@eirichusa.com Website: www.eirichusa.com Karin Galloway, Director of Sales - Sanitary American Pulverizer Co. 1319 Macklind Avenue St. Louis, MO 63110 314-781-6100 FAX: 314-781-5046 Email: mhoffman@ampulverizer.com Website: www.ampulverizer.com Mike Hoffman, Marketing American-Newlong, Inc. 5310 S Harding Street Indianapolis, IN 46217 317-787-9421 FAX: 317-786-5225 Email: newlong@american-newlong.com Website: www.american-newlong.com Gary Wells, President Amixon GmbH PO Box 181070 Memphis, TN 38181 901-531-6033 FAX: 901-473-0556 Email: chuck.kerwin@azo.com Website: www.amixon.com Chuck Kerwin/Azo Inc., Managing Director AZO Inc. Ampco Pumps Co. 2045 W Mill Road Glendale, WI 53029 414-430-4020 800-737-8671 FAX: 414-643-4452 Email: sales@ampcopumps.com Website: www.ampcopumps.com Tony Krebs, Marketing Manager Andritz Separation, Inc. 1010 Commercial Blvd. S Arlington, TX 76001 817-419-1746 800-433-5161 FAX: 817-375-6489 Email: kimberly.bullard@andritz.com Website: www.andritz.com Kimberly Bullard, Marketing Manager APEC 1201 N Fourth Avenue Lake Odessa, MI 48849 616-374-1000 FAX: 616-374-1010 Email: sales@apecusa.com Website: www.apecusa.com Jessica Stank, Marketing Manager See Ad Pg. 71 APEL International, Inc. 11201 Ampere Court Louisville, KY 40299 502-240-0443 800-930-9773 FAX: 502-240-0717 Email: info@apelfilters.com Website: www.apelfilters.com Jennifer Ostler, OEM Sales Aplus Finetek Sensor, Inc. 355 S. Lemon Avenue, Suite D Walnut, CA 91789 (909) 598-2488 FAX: 909- 598-3188 Email: bechara.hazboun@aplusfine.com Website: www.aplusfine.com Bechara Hazboun, Sales Manager Applicon Co., Inc. 450 N Somerset Avenue Indianapolis, IN 46222 317-635-7843 FAX: 317-635-7853 Email: sales@appliconco.com Website: www.appliconco.com G. Gann See Ad Pg. 67 powderbulk.com PBE August 2018 197 American Fabric Filter Co, Inc.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of PBE Reference & Buyers Guide - PBE 2018 BG website version