PBE Reference & Buyers Guide

PBE 2018 BG website version

Issue link: https://www.e-digitaleditions.com/i/1011821

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 206 of 231

Cleveland Wire Cloth & Manufacturing Co. 3573 E 78th Street Cleveland, OH 44105 216-341-1832 800-321-3234 FAX: 216-341-1876 Email: cleveland@wirecloth.com Website: www.wirecloth.com Travis Clark Clyde Bergemann Power Group 4015 Presidential Pkwy. Atlanta, GA 30340 610-695-9717 800-333-4331 FAX: 610-695-9724 Email: info@us.cbpg.com Website: www.cbpg.com Jim Connor, Vice President of Sales & Marketing CMC Solutions, LLC 23550 Haggerty Road Farmington Hills, MI 48335 248-960-1632 FAX: 248-960-1622 Email: gsimon@cmcsolutions.org Website: www.cmcpems.com Gene Simon, Project Manager Codema, LLC 1790 Troy Lane N Maple Grove, MN 55369 763-428-2266 FAX: 763-428-4411 Email: hbaecker@codemallc.com Heinz Baecker, President Compass Wire Cloth Corp. 1942 N Mill Road Vineland, NJ 08360 609-209-3390 800-257-5241 FAX: 856-853-1387 Email: eduffy@compasswire.com Website: www.compasswire.com David Gentilini, National Account Executive Concetti North America Corp. 84 Merchants Park Drive Hoschton, GA 30598 706-654-3000 855-601-5475 FAX: 706-684-0223 Email: j.elegreet@concetti.com Website: www.concettinorthamerica.com John Elegreet, Customer Manager Conitex Sonoco USA 1302 Industrial Pike Gastonia, NC 28052 704-833-1353 FAX: 704-865-7926 Email: info@conitex.com Website: www.conitexbulksak.com Richard Brooks, Vice President of Sales & Marketing Cordano Packaging Engineers, LLC 2270 Pendley Road, Ste. 105 Cumming, GA 30041 678-947-0314 Email: cordanopackaging@cordanopackaging.c om Website: www.cordanopackaging.com Ilario Cordano, President See Ad Pg. 55 CorrPak Bulk Packaging Systems 506 N 31st Street, Ste. 4 Monroe, LA 71201 318-699-0108 FAX: 318-699-0501 Email: jmintz@corrpakbps.com Website: www.corrpakbps.com Joanie Mintz, Marketing Manager CPM/Wolverine Proctor 251 Gibraltar Road Horsham, PA 19044 215-443-5200 FAX: 215-443-5206 Email: schnitzerc@cpmwolverineproctor.com Website: www.wolverineproctor.com Carole Schnitzer, A/M Crown Iron Works PO Box 1364 Minneapolis, MN 55440 651-639-8900 FAX: 651-639-8051 Email: rozer@crowniron.com Website: www.crowniron.com Richard Ozer, Sales Manager Specialty See Ad Pg. 85 CST Industries, Inc. 903 E 104th Street, Ste. 900 Kansas City, MO 64131 713-351-3769 800-421-2788 FAX: 936-539-5355 Email: kmathis@cstindustries.com Website: www.cstindustries.com Kimberly Mathis, Global Marketing Director See Ad Pg. 167 Continental Products Corp. PO Box 126 Osseo, WI 54758 715-597-3106 FAX: 715-597-2442 Email: cpcjpc@continentalrollomixer.com Website: www.continentalrollomixer.com John Callaghan , President / CEO See Ad Pg. 142 Control Concepts, Inc. 100 Park Street Putnam, CT 06260 860-928-6551 FAX: 888-737-0297 Email: Sales@controlconceptsusa.com Website: www.controlconceptsusa.com Eric Esselstyn, Sales Manager Conveyor Components Co. PO Box 167 Croswell, MI 48422 810-679-4211 800-233-3233 FAX: 810-679-4510 Email: info@conveyorcomponents.com Website: www.conveyorcomponents.com Rich Washkevich, Sales Manager See Ad Pg. 46, 74 Conveyor Dynamics Corp. 7000 W Geneva Drive St. Peters, MO 63376 636-279-1111 FAX: 636-279-1121 Email: info@conveyordynamicscorp.com Website: www.conveyordynamicscorp.com Michael S. Didion, President Coperion K-Tron 590 Woodbury Glassboro Road Sewell, NJ 08080 856-524-6302 800-355-8766 FAX: 856-589-8113 Email: jwinski@coperionktron.com Website: www.coperionktron.com John Winski, Director of Sales powderbulk.com PBE August 2018 201

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of PBE Reference & Buyers Guide - PBE 2018 BG website version