PBE Reference & Buyers Guide

PBE 2018 BG website version

Issue link: https://www.e-digitaleditions.com/i/1011821

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 208 of 231

Dynatek Articulated Loading Systems PO Box 215 North Prairie, WI 53153 262-370-4524 888-853-5444 FAX: 262-392-2984 Email: garyk@dynatekloadingsystems.com Website: www.dynatekloadingsystems.com Gary Kuehneman, Director of Sales & Marketing E The Eagle Group, Ltd. 8384 W Peck Road Greenville, MI 48838 616-754-7777 FAX: 616-754-1555 Email: sales@eaglegroupltd.com Website: www.eaglegroupltd.com Roy Ferguson, President Eastern Instruments 416 Landmark Drive Wilmington, NC 28412 910-392-2490 FAX: 910-392-2123 Email: sales@easterninstruments.com Website: www.easterninstruments.com Millie Brandt Echo Process Instrumentation, Inc. PO Box 800 Shalimar , FL 32579 850-609-1300 FAX: 850-651-4777 Email: robert@echopi.com Website: www.echopi.com Robert Harrison, President Elcan Industries, Inc. 20 Marbledale Road Tuckahoe, NY 10707 914-381-7500 Email: russ@elcanindustries.com Website: www.elcanindustries.com Russ Grotto, Sales Coordinator See Ad Pg. 156 Electro-Sensors, Inc. 6111 Blue Circle Drive Minnetonka, MN 55343 952-930-0100 800-328-6170 FAX: 952-930-0130 Email: ldistel@electro-sensors.com Website: www.electro-sensors.com Lindsay Distel, Sales & Marketing Manager Emery Winslow Scale Co. 73 Cogwheel Lane Seymour, CT 06483 203-881-9333 800-891-3952 FAX: 203-881-9477 Email: dmyoung@emerywinslow.com Website: www.emerywinslow.com David Young, Sales Manager J Engelsmann AG PO Box 90993 Houston, TX 77290 281-443-1190 Email: sales@drysolids.com Website: www.drysolids.com P. Wilson, Sales Manager Ensign Equipment, Inc. 12523 Superior Court Holland, MI 49424 616-738-9000 800-753-8947 FAX: 616-738-9001 Email: sales@ensigneq.com Website: www.ensigneq.com Andrew Hartline, Sales Engineer Entoleter, LLC 251 Welton Street Hamden, CT 06517 203-787-3575 FAX: 203-787-1492 Email: admin@entoleter.com Website: www.entoleter.com E. Corr, Sales & Marketing See Ad Pg. 130 Eriez 2200 Asbury Road Erie, PA 16506 814-835-6000 800-345-4946 FAX: 814-838-1496 Email: eriez@eriez.com Website: www.eriez.com Dave Heubel, National Sales Manager Eurus Blower, Inc. PO Box 4588 Wheaton, IL 60189 630-221-8282 FAX: 630-221-1002 Email: tomh@eurusblower.com Website: www.eurusblower.com Tom Hodanovac, General Manager Evaporator Dryer Technologies, Inc. 1805 Ridgeway Street Hammond, WI 54015 715-796-2313 FAX: 715-796-2378 Email: info@evapdryertech.com Website: www.evapdryertech.com Jens Peter Jensen, President powderbulk.com PBE August 2018 203 Everlasting Valve Co. 108 Somogyi Court South Plainfield, NJ 07080 908-769-0700 FAX: 908-769-8697 Email: djenkins@everlastingvalveusa.com Website: www.everlastingvalveusa.com David Jenkins, Vice President, Sales See Ad Pg. 174 Exen/Moritani America, Inc. 300 Park Blvd. Itasca, IL 60143 630-250-9898 FAX: 630-250-0171 Email: bhendricks@moritaniusa.com Website: www.exen.co.jp/english/ Bart Hendricks F Fairbanks Scales 821 Locust Street Kansas City, MO 64106 816-471-0231 800-451-4107 FAX: 816-471-5951 Email: iadel@fairbanks.com Website: www.fairbanks.com Ingrid Adel, Director of Sales & Marketing Supp. Fauske & Associates, LLC 16W070 83rd Street Burr Ridge, IL 60527 630-323-8750 877-328-7531 FAX: 630-986-5481 Email: afauske@fauske.com Website: www.fauske.com AnnMarie Fauske, Vice President FEECO International, Inc. 3913 Algoma Road Green Bay, WI 54311 920-468-1000 800-373-9347 FAX: 920-469-5110 Email: sales@feeco.com Website: www.feeco.com Carrie Carlson Fike PO Box 610 Blue Springs, MO 64013 816-229-3405 866-758-6004 FAX: 816-229-4615 Email: fpssales@fike.com Website: www.fike.com Explosion Protection Sales

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of PBE Reference & Buyers Guide - PBE 2018 BG website version