PBE Reference & Buyers Guide

PBE 2018 BG website version

Issue link: https://www.e-digitaleditions.com/i/1011821

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 210 of 231

Freeman Technology, Inc. PO Box 2022 Wayne, PA 19399 718-358-2058 Email: info@freemantechinc.com Website: www.freemantechinc.com John Yin, Product Manager Frewitt USA, Inc. 249 Homestead Road Hillsborough, NJ 08844 908-829-5245 Email: info@frewitt-usa.com Website: www.frewitt-usa.com John Ciasulli, Vice President of Sales/General Manager Fujisake Electric c/o Daiichi Jitsugyo, 939 Ace Drive Wood Dale, IL 60191 630-361-6044 Email: sales@daiichi-EES.com Website: www.fujisaki-hest.com Brian Carlson, Sales & Marketing Manager G G Bopp USA, Inc. 4 Bill Horton Way Wappingers Falls, NY 12590 845-296-1065 866-267-7544 FAX: 845-296-1282 Email: infousa@bopp.com Website: www.bopp.com Mike Millard G-M-I, Inc. 4822 E 355th Street Willoughby, OH 44094 440-953-8811 FAX: 440-953-9631 Email: gmiinc@msn.com Website: www.gmigaskets.com Don Restly, President G2 Material Handling, Inc. 820 N West Bypass Springfield, MO 65802 417-869-5561 866-717-6222 FAX: 417-869-5562 Email: rgorrell@g2mh.com Website: www.g2mh.com Ryan Gorrell, President Gardner Denver 1800 Gardner Expy. Quincy, IL 62305 217-222-5400 800-543-7736 FAX: 217-228-8243 Email: nathan.holthaus@gardnerdenver.com Website: www.GardnerDenverProducts.com Nathan Holthaus, Marketing Specialist GEA Group 9165 Rumsey Road Columbia, MD 21045 410-997-8700 FAX: 410-997-5021 Email: chris.walton@gea.com Website: www.gea.com Chris Walton, Adv General Kinematics Corp. 5050 Rickert Road Crystal Lake, IL 60014 815-455-3222 800-338-2240 FAX: 815-455-2285 Email: info@generalkinematics.com Website: www.generalkinematics.com Gordon Frank, Vice President of Global Business Gerard Daniel Worldwide 34 Barnhart Drive Hanover, PA 17331 717-634-8799 Email: smiller@gerarddaniel.com Website: www.separatorscreens.com Scott Miller, Business Unit Manager Glen Mills, Inc. 220 Delawanna Avenue Clifton, NJ 07014 973-777-0777 FAX: 973-777-0070 Email: staff@glenmills.com Website: www.glenmills.com Stanley Goldberg, Director Global-Pak 9636 Elkton Road Elkton, OH 44415 330-892-0853 888-225-9828 FAX: 330-482-1994 Email: jennifer.m@global-pak.com Website: www.global-pak.com Jennifer Mazanowski, Customer Service Representative Gough Econ, Inc. Box 668583 Charlotte, NC 28266 704-399-4501 800-264-6844 FAX: 704-392-8706 Email: sales@goughecon.com Website: www.goughecon.com Angela Gallagher Goyen Valve, LLC 1195 Airport Road Lakewood, NJ 08701 732-364-7800 800-542-0110 FAX: 732-364-1356 Email: valveusagoyen@pentair.com Website: www.cleanairsystems.com Inside Sales Department Grayling Industries, Inc. 1008 Branch Drive Alpharetta, GA 30004 770-751-9095 800-635-1551 FAX: 770-751-3710 Email: grayling@graylingmail.com Website: www.graylingindustries.com Ben Greene Great Western Manufacturing Co., Inc. PO Box 149 Leavenworth, KS 66048 913-682-2291 800-682-3121 FAX: 913-682-1431 Email: sifter@gwmfg.com Website: www.gwmfg.com Robert Ricklefs, Sales Manager See Ad Pg. 158 GreCon, Inc. 15875 SW 74th Avenue Tigard, OR 97224 503-641-7731 FAX: 503-641-7508 Email: sales@grecon-us.com Website: www.grecon-us.com Sales See Ad Pg. 100 Griffin Filters 106 Metropolitan Park Drive Liverpool, NY 13088 315-451-5300 FAX: 315-451-2338 Email: rdachert@griffinfilters.com Website: www.griffinfilters.com Robert Dachert, Sales Manager GSI 9575 N 109th Avenue Omaha, NE 68142 402-330-1500 800-228-1483 FAX: 402-330-3350 Email: joe.zitek@agcocorp.com Website: sampling.intersystems.net Joe Zitek, Industrial Sales Manager GTS, Inc. PO Box 799 Shalimar, FL 32579 850-651-3388 FAX: 850-651-4777 Email: brian@onthelevel.com Website: www.onthelevel.com Brian Harrison, Vice President powderbulk.com PBE August 2018 205

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of PBE Reference & Buyers Guide - PBE 2018 BG website version