PBE Reference & Buyers Guide

PBE 2018 BG website version

Issue link: https://www.e-digitaleditions.com/i/1011821

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 217 of 231

Nordfab Ducting 150 Transit Avenue Thomasville, NC 27360 336-821-0801 800-532-0830 FAX: 336-889-7873 Email: info@nordfab.com Website: www.nordfab.com Noritake 939 AEC Drive Wood Dale, IL 60191 630-987-9623 Email: khagihara@djk-global.com Website: www.carbon-processing.com Kuni Hagihara, Account Manager NorthWind Technical Services 2751 Antelope Road Sabetha, KS 66534 785-284-0080 FAX: 785-284-0081 Email: sales_team@northwindts.com Website: www.northwindts.com Matt Lueger, Director of Sales O O.A. Newton 16356 Sussex Hwy. Bridgeville, DE 19933 302-337-8211 800-726-5745 FAX: 302-337-3785 Email: solutions@oanewton.com Website: www.oanewton.com Greg Mareski Ohkawara Kakohki Co., Ltd. c/o AAAmachine, 1291 Rand Road Des Plaines, IL 60016 847-481-8264 800-996-0070 FAX: 847-376-3530 Email: ohkawara-k700@aaamachine.com Website: www.oc- sd.co.ip/english/index.html Junji Shimada, Director Olds Elevator, LLC 12 Park Avenue Hudson, NH 03051 603-882-8899 FAX: 603-889-2489 Email: richard@oldsusa.com Website: www.oldsusa.com Richard McIntosh, President OLI Vibrator 4070 Buford Hwy., Ste. 5 Duluth, GA 30096 770-622-1494 FAX: 770-622-1484 Email: sales@olivibrator.com Website: www.olivibrator.com Gianni Varini, President Omni-Lift, Inc. 1485 South 300 W Salt Lake City, UT 84115 801-486-3776 Email: omnibelt@aol.com Website: www.omni-lift.com Jim Gillett, President Oneida Air Systems, Inc. 1001 W Fayette Street Syracuse, NY 13204 315-476-5151 800-732-4065 FAX: 315-476-5044 Email: info@oneida-air.com Website: www.oneida-air.com Sales Orbetron, LLC 45 Industrial Rd, Suite 208 Cumberland, RI 02864 856-472-0268 FAX: 715-254-9490 Email: rhultquist@orbetron.com Website: www.orbetron.com Roger Hultquist, President Orthman Conveying Systems 75765 RD. 435 Lexington, NE 68850 308-324-7591 877-664-2687 FAX: 308-324-7549 Email: jrios@orthman.com Website: www.orthman.com Jimmy Rios, Vice President of Sales & Marketing Oxford Lasers, Inc. 2 Shaker Road, Unit D201 Shirley, MA 01464 978-425-0755 800-222-3632 FAX: 978-425-4487 Email: oxford.inc@oxfordlasers.com Website: www.oxfordlasers.com Patti Smith P Particle Sizing Systems - an Entegris Co. 8203 Kristel Circle Port Richey, FL 34668 727-846-0866 FAX: 727-846-0865 Email: mark.bumiller@entegris.com Website: www.pssnicomp.com Mark Bumiller Paul O. Abbe 735 E Green Street Bensenville , IL 60106 630-350-3012 800-524-2188 Email: sales@pauloabbe.com Website: www.pauloabbe.com Jeffrey Hoffmann, Vice President of Business Development See Ad Pg. 84, 141 PEBCO, Inc. 225 N 4th Street Paducah, KY 42002 270-442-1996 800-707-3226 FAX: 270-442-5214 Email: jmasters@pebco.com Website: www.pebco.com Jo Masters, Executive Assistant to President & COO Pelletron Corp. 1866 Colonial Village Lane Lancaster, PA 17601 717-293-4008 FAX: 717-293-4011 Email: heinz.schneider@pelletroncorp.com Website: www.pelletroncorp.com Heinz Schneider, Plant Manager Pittsburgh Tank Corp. 1500 Industrial Drive Monongahela, PA 15063 724-258-0200 800-634-0243 FAX: 724-258-7350 Email: ptc@pghtank.com Website: www.pghtank.com Philip M. Duvall Plascon Bulk Packaging 2375 Traversfield Drive Traverse City, MI 49686 231-935-1580 888-584-4422 FAX: 231-935-1581 Email: jborkovich@plasconinc.com Website: www.plascongroup.com Jennifer Borkovich, Marketing Manager Plasma Coatings 1440 13th Avenue Union Grove, WI 53182 800-519-3064 Email: info@plasmacoatings.com Website: www.plasmacoatings.com Pneumatic Conveying Consultants, LLC 5836 Ridge Road Schnecksville, PA 18078 610-657-5286 FAX: 610-683-7592 Email: pcchilbert@gmail.com Website: www.pneumaticconveyingconsultants.com Jack Hilbert PE, Principal Consultant 212 August 2018 PBE powderbulk.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of PBE Reference & Buyers Guide - PBE 2018 BG website version