PBE Reference & Buyers Guide

PBE 2018 BG website version

Issue link: https://www.e-digitaleditions.com/i/1011821

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 220 of 231

RSG, Inc. 119 Crews Lane, PO Box 2158 Sylacauga, AL 35150 256-378-3836 800-685-8930 FAX: 256-378-3856 Email: sales@airclassify.com Website: www.airclassify.com Chris Martin, President RSO Services, Inc. PO Box 575 Niceville, FL 32588 850-651-0777 FAX: 850-651-4777 Email: robert@rsoservices.com Website: www.rsoservices.com Robert Harrison, President Russell Finex PO Box 69 Pineville, NC 28134 704-390-0298 Email: morgan.gibbs@russellfinex.com Website: www.russellfinex.com/en/ Morgan Gibbs, Marketing Coordinator S S. Howes 25 Howard Street Silver Creek, NY 14136 719-934-2611 Email: edwardsg@showes.com Website: www.showes.com Gabe Edwards, Director of Sales See Ad Pg. 128 Sahut-Conreur S.A. 750 Rue Aime Cesaire, Z.I. Aerodrome Ouest La Sentinelle, France 59174 France Email: sahutconreur@wanadoo.fr Website: www.sahutconreur.com Frederic Dehont, President Schenck Process 7901 NW 107th Terrace Kansas City, MO 64153 262-473-2441 800-558-0184 FAX: 262-473-4384 Email: sales-fcp@schenckprocess.com Website: www.schenckprocess.com/us Todd Messmer, Applications Engineering Manager See Ad Pg. 103 Schust Engineering, Inc. 1610 S Grandstaff Auburn, IN 46706 260-925-9800 800-686-9297 FAX: 260-925-8011 Email: dpatton@schustengineering.com Website: www.schustengineering.com www.schust.com Daniel Patton, Division Manager Schutte & Koerting 2510 Metropolitan Drive Trevose, PA 19053 215-639-0900 800-752-8558 FAX: 215-639-1597 Email: sales@s-k.com Website: www.s-k.com Caroline Nelson, Marketing Coordinator Scientific Dust Collectors 4101 W 126th Street Alsip, IL 60803 708-597-7090 FAX: 708-597-0313 Email: mgerardi@scientificdust.com Website: www.scientificdustcollectors.com Michael Gerardi, General Manager See Ad Pg. 92 Scott Equipment Co. 605 4th Avenue NW New Prague, MN 56071 952-758-2591 800-394-2591 FAX: 952-758-4377 Email: sales@scottequipment.com Website: www.scottequipment.com Pete Calderon, Sales Manager See Ad Pg. 137 Seal Master Corp. 368 Martinel Drive Kent, OH 44240 330-673-8410 800-477-8436 FAX: 330-673-8242 Email: thillary@sealmaster.com Website: www.sealmaster.com Tom Hillary, Adv Sentry Equipment Corp. 966 Blue Ribbon Circle N Oconomowoc, WI 53066 262-354-6286 Email: rich.gaffney@sentry-equip.com Rich Gaffney, Director of N.A. Sales See Ad Pg. 153 Shimadzu Scientific Instruments 7102 Riverwood Drive Columbia, MD 21046 410-381-1227 800-477-1227 FAX: 410-381-1222 Email: webmaster@shimadzu.com Website: www.shimadzu.com Kevin McLaughlin, Senior MarComm Coordinator Sidney Manufacturing 405 N Main Street Sidney, OH 45365 937-492-4154 800-482-3535 FAX: 937-492-0919 Email: pborders@sidneymfg.com Website: www.sidneymanufacturing.com Paul Borders, Executive Vice President Siemens Industry, Inc./Process Instrumentation & Analytics PO Box 900 Spring House, PA 19477 215-646-7400 800-241-4453 FAX: 215-646-7434 Email: helpline.sii@siemens.com Website: www.usa.siemens.com/industry Diane Dunn Sifter Parts & Service/AF&F PO Box 7560 Wesley Chapel, FL 33545 813-991-9400 800-367-3591 FAX: 813-991-9700 Email: dwilliams@americanfabricfilter.com Website: www.sifterparts.com Derek Williams See Ad Pg. 158 Sioux Steel Co. 196 1/2 E 6th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104 605-336-1750 800-557-4689 FAX: 605-357-8597 Email: info@siouxsteel.com Website: www.siouxsteel.com Juli Anshutz, Chief Marketing Officer powderbulk.com PBE August 2018 215

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of PBE Reference & Buyers Guide - PBE 2018 BG website version