PBE Reference & Buyers Guide

PBE 2018 BG website version

Issue link: https://www.e-digitaleditions.com/i/1011821

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 221 of 231

Sly, Inc. 8300 Dow Circle, Ste. 600 Strongsville, OH 44136 440-891-3200 800-334-2957 FAX: 440-891-3210 Email: sales@slyinc.com Website: www.slyinc.com Mick Ruggiero, Director, Sales & Engineering Operations Smico 6101 Camille Street Valley Brook, OK 73149 405-946-1461 800-351-9088 FAX: 405-946-1472 Email: smico@smico.com Website: www.smico.com Zack Martin SMS International, Inc. 112 Merle Lane Normal, IL 61761 800-296-1149 FAX: 866-684-7495 Email: smsint@aol.com Website: www.smsint.com Richard Kaler, President See Ad Pg. 176 Sodimate, Inc. 2950 W Chicago Avenue, Ste. 205 Chicago, IL 60622 773-665-8800 FAX: 773-665-8805 Email: sodimate.inc@sodimate.com Website: www.sodimate-inc.com Julien Cheiroux, Sales Engineer Solex Thermal Science 4720 106th Avenue SE, Ste. 250 Calgary, AB T2C 3G5 Canada 403-254-3518 FAX: 403-254-3501 Email: claudio.forniciov@solexthermal.com Website: www.solexthermal.com Claudio Forniciov, Marketing Solimar Pneumatics 8001 Ranchers Road NE Minneapolis, MN 55432 763-574-1820 800-233-7109 FAX: 763-574-1822 Email: solimar@solimarpne.com Website: www.solimarpneumatics.com Jeff Lucke, Director of Sales See Ad Pg. 46 Stedman Machine Co. 129 Franklin Street Aurora, IN 47001 812-926-0038 800-262-5401 FAX: 812-926-3482 Email: sales@stedman-machine.com Website: www.stedman-machine.com Chris Nawalaniec, Vice President of Sales & Marketing See Ad Pg. 129 Stellar Manufacturing 1647 Sauget Business Blvd. Sauget, IL 62206 618-337-1700 Ben Wodicker, Business Development Sterling Systems & Controls, Inc. 24711 Emerson Road Sterling, IL 61081 815-625-0852 800-257-7214 FAX: 815-625-3103 Email: sci@sterlingcontrols.com Website: www.sterlingcontrols.com Joe Lewis, Marketing Stock Equipment Co., Inc. 16490 Chillicothe Road Chagrin Falls, OH 44023 440-543-6000 800-289-7326 FAX: 440-543-5944 Email: laura.hanley@stockequipment.com Website: www.stockequipment.com Laura Hanley, Marketing Manager Sturtevant, Inc. 348 Circuit Street Hanover, MA 02339 781-829-6501 800-992-0209 FAX: 781-829-6515 Email: sales@sturtevantinc.com Website: www.sturtevantinc.com Steve Marshall, Marketing Manager SWECO PO Box 1509 Florence, KY 41022 859-283-8400 800-807-9326 FAX: 859-283-8469 Email: info@sweco.com Website: www.sweco.com Jeff Dierig See Ad Pg. 157 SonicAire 3831 Kimwell Drive Winston-Salem, NV 27103 336-712-2437 Email: jsanders@sonicaire.com Website: www.sonicaire.com John Sanders, Vice President of Sales Southwest Mill Supply Co. 232 N Baltimore Kansas City, MO 64116 816-471-4072 800-899-4072 FAX: 816-471-4544 Email: sales@swmill.com Website: www.swmill.com Geoff Eblen, Vice President Spencer Turbine Co. 600 Dayhill Road Windsor, CT 06095 860-688-8361 800-232-4321 FAX: 860-688-0098 Email: jcayne@spencer-air.com Website: www.spencerturbine.com Janis Cayne, Manager Marketing Spiroflow Systems, Inc. 1609 Airport Road Monroe, NC 28110 704-246-0900 877-298-9595 FAX: 704-291-9594 Email: jbukolt@spiroflow.com Website: www.spiroflow.com Jeni Bukolt, Marketing Spray Drying Systems, Inc. 5320 Enterprise Street, Ste. J Eldersburg, MD 21784 410-549-8090 FAX: 410-549-8091 Email: sales@spraydrysys.com Website: www.spraydrysys.com Jeff Bayliss SPX Flow, Inc. 105 Cross Point Pkwy. Getzville, NY 14068 401-965-4554 800-828-7391 FAX: 401-245-9461 Email: stewart.gibson@spxflow.com Website: www.spxflow.com Stewart Gibson, Sales Manager 216 August 2018 PBE powderbulk.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of PBE Reference & Buyers Guide - PBE 2018 BG website version