PCOBG

PC 2018 BG website version

Issue link: https://www.e-digitaleditions.com/i/1063364

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 113 of 125

Bold face companies are advertisers in this issue; see advertisers' index on page π. A A&J Mixing Company 6011 Camille Avenue Oklahoma City , OK 73149 405-946-1461 800-668-3470 Email: fkeane@smico.com Web Address: www.ajmixing.com Fergus Keane, Vice President ACE Equipment Co. 4725 Manufacturing Road Cleveland, OH 44135 216-267-6366 800-255-1241 FAX: 216-267-4361 Email: info@armaturecoil.com Web Address: www.armaturecoil.com Scott Heran, Vice President Acrison, Inc. 20 Empire Blvd. Moonachie, NJ 07074 201-440-8300 1-800-4-acrison FAX: 201-440-4939 Email: informail@acrison.com Web Address: www.acrison.com Terry Shaw ACT Test Panels, LLC 273 Industrial Drive Hillsdale, MI 49242 517-439-1485 FAX: 517-439-1652 Email: brad.kimpell@acttestpanels.com Web Address: www.acttestpanels.com Brad Kimpell ADF Systems, Ltd. Box 278 Humboldt, IA 50548 515-332-5400 FAX: 800-798-5100 Email: sales@adfsys.com Web Address: www.adfsys.com Lou Fontana, President AkzoNobel Powder Coatings 150 Columbia Street Reading, PA 19601 610-603-7569 855-294-8936 Email: tim.yanuskiewicz@akzonobel.com Web Address: www.interpon.us Tim Yanuskiewicz, Inside Sales Manager Allied Conveyor Systems, Inc. PO Box 1054 Statham, GA 30666 866-959-2993 FAX: 770-868-2938 Email: jfreeman@alliedconveyorsystems.com Web Address: www.alliedconveyorsystems.com Jennifer Freeman Amariko, Inc. PO Box 282 Clarendon Hills, IL 60514 630-734-1000 800-AMARIKO Email: info@amariko.com Web Address: www.amariko.com Tom Marik American Powder Coatings, Inc. 420 S 38th Avenue St. Charles, IL 60174 630-762-0100 FAX: 630-762-0111 Email: sales@americanpowder.com Web Address: www.americanpowder.com Brett Suvagia, Vice President, Marketing American Ultraviolet Co. 212 S Mt. Zion Road Lebanon, IN 46052 765-483-9514 800-288-9286 FAX: 765-483-9525 Email: mstines@americanultraviolet.com Web Address: www.americanultraviolet.com Meredith C. Stines, President Americoats 3429 N Runge Street Franklin Park, IL 60131 847-455-1400 FAX: 847-455-2797 Web Address: www.americoats.com Raj Patel, President Ametek Brookfield 11 Commerce Blvd. Middleboro, MA 02346 508-946-6200 800-628-8139 FAX: 508-946-6262 Email: victoria.case@ametek.com Web Address: www.brookfieldengineering.com Victoria Case, Global Marketing Director Amiberica, Inc. 3701 S Ashland Chicago, IL 60609 773-247-3600 FAX: 773-247-3069 Email: kosiekm@amiberica.com Web Address: www.amiberica.com Martin Kosiek, Inside Sales See Ad Pg. 87, 100 Anderson Development Co. 1415 E Michigan Street Adrian, MI 49221 517-263-2121 FAX: 517-263-1000 Email: jeff.tish@anddev.com Web Address: www.andersondevelopment.com Jeff Tish, Technical Sales Representative Anderson Thermal Devices 173 N Ethel Avenue Hawthorne, NJ 07026 973-423-2709 800-720-5256 FAX: 973-423-5228 Email: jmckechnie@andersonthermal.com Web Address: www.andersonthermal.com John McKechnie, Sales and Marketing Manager APEL International 11201 Ampere Court Louisville, KY 40299 502-240-0443 FAX: 502-240-0717 Email: jennifer@apelfilters.com Jennifer Ostler Company Listings 110 POWDER COATING, December 2018 F O R C E O F N A T U R E F O R C E O F N A T U R E I N C.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of PCOBG - PC 2018 BG website version