2018 Annual Report

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 1 of 23

BOARD of Directors Padre Dam Municipal Water District is a public agency governed by a five-member Board of Directors, each representing a geographic area within the District (see map on pages 4 and 5). Directors are elected by the voters within their divisions for four-year staggered terms. The Board of Directors meet on the rst and third Wednesday of each month at 3:30 pm. Agendas and minutes are available at 2 Augie Scalzitti Director, Division II 4 Augie Caires Director, Division IV 5 James Peasley Vice President, Division V 1 Doug Wilson Director, Division I 3 Bill Pommering President, Division III 2 2018 Annual Report

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of PADRE DAM - 2018 Annual Report