Tablets Capsules

TC0621_Sourcebook

Issue link: https://www.e-digitaleditions.com/i/1384034

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 59

Tablets & Capsules w w w . t a b l e t s c a p s u l e s . c o m Editorial Nate Todd Editor ntodd@cscpub.com Karina Basso Senior Editor kbasso@cscpub.com Production and Art Vanessa Trujillo Art Director vtrujillo@cscpub.com Katryna Beck Production Coordinator kbeck@cscpub.com Circulation Aileen Hough VP Audience Development ahough@cscpub.com Kyle Myers Audience and Digital Associate kmyers@cscpub.com Business Lee Hetherington Publisher lhetherington@cscpub.com Jessica Larson Accounting/Operations Administrator jlarson@cscpub.com Michelle R. Robinson Executive VP mrobinson@cscpub.com Liz Dorry Web Content Manager ldorry@cscpub.com Kurt Beckman E-Marketing Coordinator kbeckman@cscpub.com Ali Sullivan Executive Assistant asullivan@cscpub.com Advertising Steve Egenolf Eastern Sales Manager segenolf@cscpub.com +1 847 696 9166 Bonnie Kaye National Accounts Manager bkaye@cscpub.com +1 651 213 1400 Marybeth Stewart California Sales Manager mstewart@cscpub.com +1 541 318 4657 David Stevens The Hedlund Group Mid Atlantic & Midwest/ West Sales Representative dstevens@cscpub.com +1 651 287 5645 Andrew Luedtke The Hedlund Group Midwest Sales Representative aluedtke@cscpub.com +1 612 986 1222 ©2021 by CSC Publishing, Inc. All rights reserved. Published seven times per year. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means without written permission from the publisher. Tablets & Capsules assumes no responsibility for statements or opinions of editorial contributors or advertisers. Subscriptions: No charge for print or digital subscriptions to qualified readers. North American subscribers may choose either print or digital format. Those outside North America will receive digital editions. Please visit www.tabletscapsules.com to apply for a qualified reader subscription. Publisher reserves the right to refuse nonqualified readers. Change of address: Please contact kmyers@cscpub.com or tc@cscpub.com with your old address, new address and Customer ID number to change your delivery address. Please allow 6 weeks for the change to be effective. Privacy Policy: Please visit www.tabletscapsules.com to view our privacy policy. This appears at the bottom of the home page in the footer. Customer Service: Please email kmyers@cscpub.com or tc@cscpub.com to cancel a subscription, make changes or to have your questions answered. Publishing Office 1155 Northland Drive, St. Paul, MN 55120 +1 651 287 5600 FAX: +1 651 287 5650 e-mail: tc@cscpub.com We also publish Solid Dosage Sourcebook 2021 | 1 www.powder bulk.com www.inhalationmag.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Tablets Capsules - TC0621_Sourcebook