Padre Dam 2021 Annual Report

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 1 of 25

Board of Directors Suzanne Till Director Division II *elected in November 2020 James Peasley Director Division V 1 2 5 William Pommering Vice President, Division III 3 Augie Caires Director, Division IV 4 Doug Wilson President, Division I Listed by Division Number Padre Dam Municipal Water District is a public agency governed by a five-member Board of Directors, each representing a geographic area within the District (see map on pages 4 and 5). Directors are elected by the voters within their divisions for four-year staggered terms. The Board of Directors meet on the first and third Wednesdays of each month at 3:30 pm. Agendas and minutes are available at — 2 0 21 A N N UA L R E P O R T 2

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of PADRE DAM - Padre Dam 2021 Annual Report