The Capitol Dome

2017 Dome 54.1

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 53 of 67

52 THE CAPITOL DOME Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers The Aluminum Association American Association of University Women, Inc. American Beverage Association American Excursionist LLC American Institute of CPAs American Society of Mechanical Engineers Association of Home Appliance Manufacturers BASF Corporation Mr. Earl Ray Beeman Capitol Tax Partners, LLP Cheniere Energy, Inc. Cigna Deloitte Services, LP District Experience, LLC EMD Serono, Inc. Emergent BioSolutions Mr. Gary Gasper General Mills, Inc. Mr. Francis Grab Grifols K&L | Gates KPMG, LLC Marketing Initiatives Limited Mazda North America Operations National Beer Wholesalers Association National Grocers Association Nationwide Insurance New York Life Insurance Company Northwestern Mutual Pfizer, Inc. Phillips 66 Mr. and Mrs. Robert Schellhas Siemens Corporation SMI Travel Texas Instruments Incorporated Toyota Motors North America, Inc.Mr. Timothy Urban Washington Council Ernst and Young Williams & Jensen, PLLC Winspire, Inc. Zurich American Insurance Company WILLIAM THORNTON SOCIETY ($10,000–$24,999) Karen B. Wright CAPITOL STEWARD ($5,000–$9,999) Mr. Fergus M. and Mrs. Jean P. Bordewich * Mr. Neale and Mrs. Dorothy Cosby * Mr. Gideon and Mrs. Tomi N. Epstein Ms. Majida Mourad * BENEFACTOR ($2,500–$4,999) Ms Sarajane Foster Mr. Lewis Gayner Ms Joyce Kirby Kuoni Destination Management Inc. Linder Global Mr. Steve Livengood* Marriott International, Inc. Road Scholar Ms Cokie Roberts* The Bridgestone Americas Trust Fund CAPITOL CIRCLE ($1,000–$2,499) Ben's Chili Bowl Foundation Bon Air Title Dr. Kenneth R. Bowling* The Honorable and Mrs. Clarence J. Brown, Jr.* Mr. and Mrs. Donald G. Carlson* Mr. Steven Cortese* Mr. John A. Cox and Mrs. Inajo Cox* The Honorable Robert K. Dawson* Dimick Foundation The Honorable Robert J. Dole and the Honorable Elizabeth H. Dole* Ms Jo Ann Duplechin* Electricity Consumers Resource Council The Honorable Vic Fazio* Ms Lisa Garrett* George Washington's Mount Vernon The Group Tour Company Ms Christine A. Hansen* Mr. Bryce Harlow* Ms Susan Hattan* Mr. Todd Kwait The Honorable Claude Leach* Mr. and Mrs. Paul McGuire* Dr. Jane S. Moore and Mr. Fuller Moore Mr. Basil Mossaidis Osborne Events Mr. H.R. Bert Pena* The Honorable and Mrs. Ronald A. Sarasin Mr. Allan Schimmel* Mr. Robert Schwengel* The Honorable Allan B. Swift* A Tour De Force, Inc. Mrs. Ruth L. Webb Dr. Barbara A. Wolanin* Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan R. Yarowsky* ARCHITECT OF HISTORY ($500–$999) Mr. Harold L. Adams, FAIA Ms Carolyn Adams Mrs. Meredith Broadbent* Mr. and Mrs. Shuan Butcher* Dr. and Mrs. A. Lee Fritschler* Mr. Ulrich Gameridnger Mr. and Mrs. Larry Garmon* Ms Lois A. Gilbertson Dr. and Mrs. Donald E. Hall Mr. Bruce Heymann Ms Elizabeth B. James* Mr. Donald R. Kennon* The Honorable Ray Kogovsek* Reverend Rita M. Leach-Lewis, SF Mr. David Legg The Honorable Cathy Long* Mr. Scott Mezistrano Mr. J. Dennis Molloy* Ms Betty Myers Ms Marsha Paller Ms M. Sheila Rabaut* The Radiation Oncology Staff at MSK Westchester Ramboll Reverend Michael Rock Ms Susan Ross Mr. Jan Schoonmaker* Col. Ret. and Mrs. William E. Sherman Mr. Mark Shields Mr. and Mrs. Matthew T. West*

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of The Capitol Dome - 2017 Dome 54.1