Tablets Capsules

TC0618_SB

Issue link: https://www.e-digitaleditions.com/i/992039

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 4 of 67

Tablets & Capsules w w w . t a b l e t s c a p s u l e s . c o m Editorial Nate Todd Editor ntodd@cscpub.com Karina Basso Associate Editor kbasso@cscpub.com Production and Art Harry Myers Production Manager hmyers@cscpub.com Kristin Williams Production Associate kwilliams@cscpub.com Vanessa Russell Production Assistant vrussell@cscpub.com Christopher Myers Prepress Manager cmyers@cscpub.com Circulation Aileen Hough VP Audience Development ahough@cscpub.com Kyle Myers Audience and Digital Associate kmyers@cscpub.com Business Lee Hetherington Associate Publisher lhetherington@cscpub.com Jessica Larson Accounting/Operations Administrator jlarson@cscpub.com Michelle R. Robinson Accounting/Operations HR Manager mrobinson@cscpub.com Liz Dorry Web Content Manager ldorry@cscpub.com Kurt Beckman E-Marketing Coordinator kbeckman@cscpub.com Ali Hartman Executive Administrative Assistant ahartman@cscpub.com Richard R. Cress Publisher Emeritus rcress@cscpub.com Advertising Marybeth Stewart West Coast & Mid-Atlantic Sales Manager mstewart@cscpub.com +1 541 318 4657 Maggie Johnson Midwest & Southeastern Sales Manager mjohnson@cscpub.com +1 773 279 8070 Steve Egenolf Eastern Sales Manager segenolf@cscpub.com +1 847 696 9166 Kevin Clohesey Upstate New York, Canada, & Western Sales Manager kclohesey@cscpub.com +1 651 287 5600 Bonnie Kaye National Accounts Manager bkaye@cscpub.com +1 651 213 1400 ©2018 by CSC Publishing, Inc. All rights reserved. Published eight times per year. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means without written permission from the publisher. Tablets & Capsules assumes no responsibility for statements or opinions of editorial contributors or advertisers. Subscriptions: No charge for print or digital subscriptions to qualified readers. North American subscribers may choose either print or digital format. Those outside North America will receive digital editions. Please visit www.tabletscapsules.com to apply for a qualified reader subscription. Publisher reserves the right to refuse nonqualified readers. Change of address: Please contact kmyers@cscpub.com or tc@cscpub.com with your old address, new address and Customer ID number to change your delivery address. Please allow 6 weeks for the change to be effective. Privacy Policy: Please visit www.tabletscapsules.com to view our privacy policy. This appears at the bottom of the home page in the footer. Customer Service: Please email kmyers@cscpub.com or tc@cscpub.com to cancel a subscription, make changes or to have your questions answered. Publishing Office 1155 Northland Drive, St. Paul, MN 55120 +1 651 287 5600 FAX: +1 651 287 5650 e-mail: tc@cscpub.com We also publish www.powder bulk.com Powder and Bulk Engineering www.pcoating.com www.inhalationmag.com Inhalation Solid Dosage Sourcebook 2018 | 3

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Tablets Capsules - TC0618_SB