Padre Dam 2020 Annual Report

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 1 of 23

Augie Scalzitti Vice President, Division II James Peasley Director, Division V I II V William Pommering Director, Division III III Augie Caires Director, Division IV I V Doug Wilson President, Division I Listed by Division Number Padre Dam Municipal Water District is a public agency governed by a five-member Board of Directors, each representing a geographic area within the District (see map on pages 4 and 5). Directors are elected by the voters within their divisions for four-year staggered terms. BOARD OF Directors The Board of Directors meet on the first and third Wednesday of each month at 3:30 pm. Agendas and minutes are available at 2020 Annual Report 2

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of PADRE DAM - Padre Dam 2020 Annual Report