The Capitol Dome

Summer 2013

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 35 of 47

Donors to the U. S. Capitol Historical Society January – December 2012 Donations to the U.S. Capitol Historical Society ensure that the Capitol remains a recognized symbol of freedom and democracy, and that its history continues to educate Americans and the world about our nation's heritage and governing institutions. The Society thanks all its supporters who make its outreach and scholarship LEADERSHIP COUNCIL Abbott Laboratories Altria Group, Inc. Amway Bank of America The Boeing Company Capitol Services, Inc. Caterpillar, Inc. Express Scripts General Dynamics Corporation Grant Thornton LLP Time Warner Transamerica Verizon Visa U.S.A. Inc. Wal-Mart Stores, Inc. CONSTITUTION SIGNERS American Beverage Association The Brown Rudnick Charitable Foundation The Morris and Gwendolyn Cafritz Foundation Capital City Events, Inc. Chevron Clark-Winchcole Foundation ExxonMobil Corporation International Paper New York Life Insurance Company PricewaterhouseCoopers Winspire, Inc. CONSTANTINO BRUMIDI SOCIETY Airlines for America Allergan American Medical Association American Society of Civil Engineers Association For Advanced Life Underwriting Bayer Corporation Best Buy Company, Inc. programs possible, as well as the many individuals who donate their time and talent toward our mission. Donors contributing at the Cornerstone Level and above during 2012 are listed below. Individuals who gave an annual donation and have a public service, work, or family relationship to the Capitol are noted with an asterisk *. Siemens Corporation Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals Simplot Company BP Southern Company Services, Inc. The Business Roundtable TE Connectivity Citigroup Unilever United States, Inc. The Coca-Cola Company United Technologies Corporation Comcast Corporation USAA Consol Energy U.S. Chamber of Commerce Cruise Industry Volkswagen Group Charitable Foundation of America, Inc. CSX Corporation Wells Fargo DRS Technologies, Inc. The Financial Services FOUNDER LEVEL Roundtable Astellas Pharma US Food Marketing Institute Baker, Donelson, Freeport-McMoRan Inc. Bearman & Caldwell, P.C. GE Aircraft Engines and Affiliates BASF Corporation General Electric Company CTIA General Motors Daimler Golden Living Direct Selling Association Halliburton DIRECTV Incorporated Hewlett-Packard Company Dominion Resources Services, Inc. The Home Depot Dow Chemical Company Honeywell EMD Serono, Inc. International Dairy Emergent BioSolutions Foods Association Equipment Leasing Investment Company Institute and Finance Association Johnson and Johnson General Mills, Inc. Services, Inc. Global Event Partners, Inc. K&L | Gates Grifols Mondelez International Hayes & Associates LLC National Automobile Invesco Dealers Association Ms Majida Mourad National Retail Federation Maximize Events Nestlé USA National Beer Norfolk Southern Corporation Wholesalers Association Northrop Grumman National Confectioners Asso. Pepco Holdings, Inc. National Mining Association Philips Electronics North Nationwide Insurance Co. America Corporation Northwestern Mutual Principal Financial Group Foundation Prudential Financial Novartis Corporation Qualcomm Nuclear Energy Institute sanofi-aventis PepsiCo, Inc. Securities Industry and Financial Pfizer, Inc. Markets Association Procter & Gamble Snack Food Association Takeda Pharmaceuticals U.S.A.,Inc. Texas Instruments Incorporated Van Scoyoc Associates Williams & Jensen, PLLC BENEFACTOR The Bridgestone Americas Trust Fund Mr. and Mrs. Lloyd N. Cosby* District Experience, LLC Hello Washington DC Linder & Associates, Inc. Washington Gas Light Company Weyerhaeuser Company CAPITOL CIRCLE Mr. Kenneth R. Bowling The Hon. and Mrs. Clarence J. Brown, Jr.* The Hon. and Mrs. Vern Buchanan* Mr. Thierry Chassaing Mr. Steven Cortese* CUNA and Affiliates Ms Laurie Cunnington Mr. Robert K. Dawson* The Hon. Robert J. Dole and The Hon. Elizabeth H. Dole* Ms Jo Ann Duplechin Ms Tomi N. Epstein The Hon. Vic Fazio* Ms Sarajane Foster Dr. and Mrs. A. Lee Fritschler* Ms Joy P. Gebhard* Mr. Gerard V. Gething* Mr. and Mrs. Albert Hallac Mr. B. Larry Harlow* Ms Susan Hattan* The Hon. and Mrs. James A. Hayes* Mr. Bruce Heiman*

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of The Capitol Dome - Summer 2013