SNAG Conference

2012 Conference Program

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 35 of 75

Annual Membership Meeting and Conversation with the Board Saturday, May 26 3:30-5:00 PM Kierland Grand 1C Come hear the SNAG Election results along with what the SNAG board has been working on this past year and what is coming up next. Voice your opinions, ask questions, and make suggestions in this public forum to ensure the governing board is listening to the needs of the members. The meeting agenda is located in your conference bag. Participation is strongly encouraged. Current members of the SNAG Board are: Sue Amendolara, President Harlan Butt, Past-President Eliana Arenas, Secretary Anne Havel, Treasurer Caroline Gore Karen Lorene Anne Mondro Jamie Obermeier Bryan Park John Rais 34 Anika Smulovitz Marlene True

Articles in this issue

view archives of SNAG Conference - 2012 Conference Program